Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Health and Sport Committee 13 June 2017

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, Integration Authorities’ Engagement with Stakeholders and Draft Budget 2017-18, NHS Governance



The following also participated

Maureen Watt (Minister for Mental Health)

Shona Robison (Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport)

Ailsa Garland (Scottish Government)

Cathy James (Public Concern at Work)

Christine McLaughlin (Scottish Government)

David Cullum

Eleanor Stanley (Scottish Government)

Geoff Huggins (Scottish Government)

Innes Fyfe (Scottish Government)

Kirsty-Louise Campbell (City of Edinburgh Council)

Morag Brown (NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde)

Robin Creelman (NHS Highland)

Ruth Wilson (Scottish Government)

Sir Robert Francis QC