Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 16 February 2021

Agenda: European Union Exit, Subordinate Legislation



The following also participated

Roseanna Cunningham (Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform)

Dr Viviane Gravey (Queen’s University Belfast)

Gareth Heavisides (Scottish Government)

Jim Martin (Environmental Standards Scotland)

Lisa McGuinness (Marine Scotland)

Lloyd Austin (Scottish Environment LINK)

Lynn Tullis

Professor Campbell Gemmell

Professor Colin Reid (University of Dundee)

Robbie Kernahan (NatureScot)

Terry A’Hearn (Scottish Environment Protection Agency)