

62 Orkney Islands – Liam McArthur69 Shetland Islands – Beatrice Wishart

2021 Scottish Parliament Election Results

Regional MSPs **MSPs** by Party **Scottish National Party** Constituency MSPs **Central Scotland** Richard Leonard 1 Aberdeen Central – Kevin Stewart Stephen Kerr 2 Aberdeen Donside – Jackie Dunbar Monica Lennon 3 Aberdeen South and North Kincardine – Graham Simpson Audrey Nicoll Mark Griffin 4 Aberdeenshire East – Gillian Martin Meghan Gallacher 6 Airdrie and Shotts – Neil Gray Gillian Mackay 7 Almond Valley – Angela Constance 8 Angus North and Mearns – Mairi Gougeon 9 **Angus South –** Graeme Dey Glasgow 10 **Argyll and Bute –** Jenni Minto 11 **Avr** – Siobhian Brown Pauline McNeill 12 Banffshire and Buchan Coast – Karen Adam Anas Sarwar 13 Caithness, Sutherland and Ross – Maree Todd Annie Wells 14 Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley – Elena Whitham Patrick Harvie 15 Clackmannanshire and Dunblane – Keith Brown Paul Sweeney 16 Clydebank and Milngavie - Marie McNair Pam Duncan-Glancy 17 Clydesdale – Màiri McAllan Dr. Sandesh Gulhane 18 Coatbridge and Chryston – Fulton MacGregor 19 **Cowdenbeath –** Annabelle Ewing 20 Cumbernauld and Kilsyth – Jamie Hepburn Highlands and Islands 21 **Cunninghame North –** Kenneth Gibson 22 **Cunninghame South –** Ruth Maguire Douglas Ross 25 **Dundee City East –** Shona Robison Edward Mountain 26 **Dundee City West –** Joe FitzPatrick Ahoda Grant 27 **Dunfermline –** Shirley-Anne Somerville Donald Cameron 28 East Kilbride - Collette Stevenson 64 31 22 29 East Lothian - Paul McLennan Ariane Burgess 31 Edinburgh Central – Angus Robertson Jamie Halcro Johnston 32 Edinburgh Eastern – Ash Denham Emma Roddick 33 Edinburgh Northern and Leith -Scottish Scottish Ben Macpherson **59** Conservative **Nationa** Labour Green Liberal 34 Edinburgh Pentlands – Gordon MacDonald Lothian and Unionist 37 **Na h-Eileanan an Iar –** Alasdair Allan **Party Democrats** 39 Falkirk East - Michelle Thomson Miles Briggs Party Highlands and Islands 40 Falkirk West – Michael Matheson Alison Johnstone 42 Glasgow Anniesland - Bill Kidd Sue Webber 43 Glasgow Cathcart – James Dornan North East Sarah Boyack 44 Glasgow Kelvin - Kaukab Stewart Scotland Jeremy Balfour MSPs by Gender 45 Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn -Foysol Choudhury **Bob Doris** Lorna Slater 46 Glasgow Pollok – Humza Yousaf 47 **Glasgow Provan –** Ivan McKee 48 Glasgow Shettleston – John Mason Mid Scotland and Fife 49 Glasgow Southside - Nicola Sturgeon 50 **Greenock and Inverciyde –** Stuart McMillan Central Murdo Fraser **Mid Scotland** 51 Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse -Scotland Total 58 Liz Smith Christina McKelvie and Fife Claire Baker 52 Inverness and Nairn – Fergus Ewing 129 Mark Ruskell 53 Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley – Willie Coffey Dean Lockhart 54 **Kirkcaldy –** David Torrance 45% 55% Alex Rowley 55 **Linlithgow –** Fiona Hyslop 56 Mid Fife and Glenrothes - Jenny Gilruth Alexander Stewart West 57 Midlothian North and Musselburgh – Colin Beattie **Scotland** 58 Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale -Christine Grahame **North East Scotland** 59 Moray - Richard Lochhead 60 **Motherwell and Wishaw –** Clare Adamson Liam Kerr **Turnout** 63 **Paisley –** George Adam Michael Marra 64 **Perthshire North –** John Swinney Douglas Lumsden Glasgow 65 **Perthshire South and Kinross-shire –** Jim Fairlie South Maurice Golden 66 Renfrewshire North and West – Natalie Don **Scotland** Maggie Chapman 58.2% | 49.4% | 51.7% | 50.4% | 55.6% | 63.5% 67 **Renfrewshire South –** Tom Arthur Tess White 68 **Rutherglen –** Clare Haughey Mercedes Villalba 70 **Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch –** Kate Forbes 71 **Stirling –** Evelyn Tweed 72 **Strathkelvin and Bearsden –** Rona Mackay **South Scotland** 73 **Uddingston and Bellshill –** Stephanie Callaghan Colin Smyth **Scottish Conservative and** Craig Hoy **Unionist Party** Carol Mochan Brian Whittle 2021 2003 2007 2011 2016 Sharon Dowey **Contact Details** 5 **Aberdeenshire West –** Alexander Burnett Emma Harper 24 **Dumfriesshire** – Oliver Mundell Martin Whitfield 30 Eastwood - Jackson Carlaw 38 Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire – Rachael Hamilton Calls are welcome using parliament.scot/education 41 Galloway and West Dumfries – Finlay Carson the Text Relay service or in **West Scotland** British Sign Language through Scottish Labour Party contactSCOTLAND-BSL Neil Bibby At a Scottish Parliament election, each voter has two votes sp.info@parliament.scot Russell Findlay - one for their constituency and one for their region. There Katy Clark 0800 092 7500 or 0131 348 5000 23 **Dumbarton –** Jackie Baillie Jamie Greene are 73 constituency MSPs and 56 regional MSPs in total. 35 **Edinburgh Southern –** Daniel Johnson Ross Green MSPs are elected using the Additional Member System, Paul O'Kane **Scottish Liberal Democrats** Pam Gosal which is a form of proportional representation. 36 **Edinburgh Western –** Alex Cole-Hamilton 61 North East Fife – Willie Rennie