Cross-Party Group on St. Andrew's Day

AGM (on-line) 20 September 2023, 7pm

Minute

Present

MSPs

Michelle Thomson, Alex Rowley, Stephanie Callaghan, Jackie Dunbar

Invited guests: none

Non-MSP Group Members

Joe Goldblatt, Callum MacLeod, Dennis Canavan, Gerry McGarvey, Chelsea Taylor, Apologies

David Lonsdale, Maurice Corry, Craig Hoy, Jalal Chaudry, Murdo Fraser, Rev. Neil Galbraith

Agenda item 1

Minutes of 2022 AGM approved. No matters arising

Agenda item 2

Election of Convener: Michelle Thomson re-elected unanimously

Agenda item 3

Election of Vice-Conveners: Alex Rowley and Craig Hoy re-elected unanimously

Agenda item 4

Election of Secretary: Dennis Canavan re-elected unanimously

Agenda item 5

Election of Treasurer: Joe Goldblatt re-elected unanimously

Agenda Item 6

Treasurer JG reported a balance of £120 in account.