Combat Stress Exhibition (MSPs and invited guests)

  • Starts: 28/03/2017 09:00
  • Finishes: 30/03/2017 17:00
  • Location: Members' Lobby

Sponsor: Jackson Carlaw MSP

Combat Stress is the UK’s leading mental health charity for veterans, providing free specialist clinical treatment and welfare support to ex-servicemen and women across the UK with mental health conditions. They provide specialist treatment at their three short-stay centres, practical and clinical support in the community and a 24-hour Helpline.