Meeting Papers & Official Reports

October 2017

18th Meeting, Thursday 05 October 2017

Work programme (In Private) 

General Data Protection Regulations (In Private) 

Draft report (In Private)



September 2017

17th Meeting, Thursday 28 September 2017

Consideration of continued petition

Official Report of Meeting 28 September 2017



16th Meeting, Thursday 21 September 2017

Decision on taking business in private

Consideration of new petitions 

Consideration of continued petitions  

Official Report of Meeting 21 September 2017



15th Meeting, Thursday 14 September 2017

Declaration of interests

Consideration of new petitions

Consideration of new petitions

Consideration of continued petition

Official Report of Meeting 14 September 2017



June 2017

14 Meeting, Thursday 29 June 2017

Official Report of Meeting 29 June 2017



13 Meeting, Thursday 22 June 2017

Official Report of Meeting 22 June 2017



12 Meeting, Thursday 15 June 2017

Official Report of Meeting 15 June 2017



May 2017

11 Meeting, Thursday 25 May 2017

Official Report of Meeting 25 May 2017



10 Meeting, Thursday 18 May 2017

Official Report of Meeting 18 May 2017



9 Meeting, Thursday 11 May 2017

Official Report of Meeting 11 May 2017



April 2017

8 Meeting, Thursday 27 April 2017

Official Report of Meeting 27 April 2017



7 Meeting, Thursday 20 April 2017

Official Report of Meeting 20 April 2017



March 2017

6th Meeting, Thursday 30 March 2017

Official Report of Meeting 30 March 2017



5th Meeting, Thursday 16 March 2017

Official Report of Meeting 16 March 2017



4th Meeting, Thursday 02 March 2017

Official Report of Meeting 2 March 2017



February 2017

3rd Meeting, Thursday 09 February 2017

Official Report of Meeting 9 February 2017



2nd Meeting, Thursday 02 February 2017

Official Report of Meeting 2 February 2017



January 2017

1 Meeting, Thursday 19 January 2017

Official Report of Meeting 19 January 2017