Meeting Papers & Official Reports

June 2018

12th Meeting, Thursday 28 June 2018

Official Report of Meeting 28 June 2018



11th Meeting, Thursday 21 June 2018



10th Meeting, Thursday 07 June 2018

Agenda and papers 7 June 2018 (3847KB pdf)

Official Report of Meeting 7 June 2018

Minutes of meeting, 7 June 2018 (45KB pdf)



May 2018

9th Meeting, Thursday 24 May 2018

Agenda and meeting papers, 24 May 2018 (1328KB pdf)

Official Report of Meeting 24 May 2018

Minutes of meeting, 24 May 2018 (30KB pdf)



8th Meeting, Thursday 17 May 2018

Agenda, 17 May 2018 (41.4KB pdf)

Official Report of Meeting 17 May 2018

Minutes of meeting, 17 May 2018 (24.7KB, pdf)



7th Meeting, Thursday 10 May 2018

Official Report of Meeting 10 May 2018

Minutes of meeting, 10 May 2018 (56.2KB pdf)



April 2018

6th Meeting, Thursday 26 April 2018

Official Report of Meeting 26 April 2018

Consideration of continued petitions



March 2018

5th Meeting, Thursday 29 March 2018

Consideration of new petitions

Consideration of continued petitions

Official Report of Meeting 29 March 2018



4th Meeting, Thursday 22 March 2018

Decision on taking business in private 

Consideration of a new petition 

Consideration of continued petitions 

Human Rights and the Scottish Parliament 

Consideration of draft report (in private) 

Official Report of Meeting 22 March 2018

 



3rd Meeting, Thursday 15 March 2018

Consideration of a new petition

Consideration of continued petitions 

Work programme (In Private) 

 

Official Report of Meeting 15 March 2018



February 2018

2nd Meeting, Thursday 01 February 2018

Consideration of new petitions  

Consideration of a new petition 

Consideration of a continued petition (In Private) 

Official Report of Meeting 1 February 2018

Minutes of meeting, Thursday 1 February 2018 (86KB pdf)



January 2018

1st Meeting, Thursday 18 January 2018

Consideration of a continued petition 

Consideration of a continued petition 

Official Report of Meeting 18 January 2018



December 2017

24th Meeting, Thursday 21 December 2017

Consideration of continued petitions

Consideration of new petition

Consideration of continued petition (In Private)  

Official Report of Meeting 21 December 2017



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.