Meeting Papers & Official Reports

June 2018

23rd Meeting, Tuesday 26 June 2018

Publicly Owned Energy Company
Impact of Bank Closures
Work programme



22nd Meeting, Tuesday 19 June 2018

Impact of Bank Closures
European Structural and Investment Funds Inquiry
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 19 June 2018



21st Meeting, Tuesday 12 June 2018

Impact of Bank Closures
Subordinate legislation
Work programme
Scotland's Economic Performance

Official Report of Meeting 12 June 2018



20th Meeting, Tuesday 05 June 2018

Impact of Bank Closures
Scotland's Economic Performance
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 5 June 2018



May 2018

19th Meeting, Tuesday 29 May 2018

Impact of Bank Closures
Work programme
Scotland's Economic Performance

Official Report of Meeting 29 May 2018



18th Meeting, Tuesday 22 May 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Subordinate legislation
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 22 May 2018



17th Meeting, Tuesday 15 May 2018

European Structural and Investment Funds Inquiry
Annual report
Subordinate legislation

Official Report of Meeting 15 May 2018



16th Meeting, Tuesday 08 May 2018

European Structural and Investment Funds Inquiry
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 8 May 2018



15th Meeting, Tuesday 01 May 2018

Declaration of interests
Witness expenses
National Performance Framework
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 1 May 2018



April 2018

14th Meeting, Tuesday 24 April 2018

Impact of Bank Closures
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 24 April 2018



13th Meeting, Thursday 19 April 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance

Official Report of Meeting 19 April 2018



12th Meeting, Tuesday 17 April 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 17 April 2018



March 2018

11th Meeting, Tuesday 27 March 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 27 March 2018



10th Meeting, Tuesday 20 March 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 20 March 2018



9th Meeting, Tuesday 13 March 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 13 March 2018



8th Meeting, Tuesday 06 March 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance

Official Report of Meeting 6 March 2018



February 2018

7th Meeting, Tuesday 27 February 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 27 February 2018



6th Meeting, Tuesday 20 February 2018

Work Programme



5th Meeting, Tuesday 06 February 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 6 February 2018



January 2018

4th Meeting, Tuesday 30 January 2018

Subordinate legislation
Scotland's Economic Performance
Financial Guidance and Claims Bill
Economic Data

Official Report of meeting 30 January 2018



3rd Meeting, Tuesday 23 January 2018

Scotland's Economic Performance
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 23 January 2018



2nd Meeting, Tuesday 16 January 2018

Declaration of interests
Financial Guidance and Claims Bill (UK Parliament legislation)
Scotland's Economic Performance
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 16 January 2018



1st Meeting, Tuesday 09 January 2018

Economic Data
Draft Budget Scrutiny 2018-19
Financial Guidance and Claims Bill

Official Report of Meeting 9 January 2018



December 2017

33rd Meeting, Tuesday 19 December 2017

Draft Budget Scrutiny 2018-19
Economic Data
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 19 December 2017



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.