Section D: Oral Questions

Section D - Members selected for General and Themed Questions on 8 September 2011

The following members have been randomly selected for General and Themed Question Times on the above date. The deadline for lodging the text of questions is 12 noon on Wednesday 31 August 2011. These will then appear in this section of the Business Bulletin on Monday 5 September 2011.

Question Time


1. Mark McDonald

2. Christina McKelvie

3. George Adam

4. Willie Coffey

5. Adam Ingram

6. Kenneth Gibson

7. Roderick Campbell

8. Claire Baker

9. Anne McTaggart

10. Clare Adamson

Infrastructure and Capital Investment

1. Jim Eadie

2. Stuart McMillan

3. John Pentland

4. Ken Macintosh

5. Linda Fabiani

6. Sandra White

7. Colin Keir

8. Alex Fergusson

9. Gil Paterson

10. Hanzala Malik

Culture and External Affairs

1. Helen Eadie

2. Liam McArthur

3. Margaret McCulloch

4. Maureen Watt

5. Richard Baker

6. Gordon MacDonald

7. Sarah Boyack

8. James Kelly

9. Aileen McLeod

10. Annabelle Ewing

Help us improve your experience on the Scottish Parliament website by letting us know what's important to you.

Take our survey! It will only take 5-10 minutes to complete.