2011 asp 1    Children's Hearings (Scotland)

2011 asp 2    Forth Crossing

2011 asp 3    Historic Environment (Amendment) (Scotland)

2011 asp 4    Budget 2011

2011 asp 5    Patient Rights (Scotland)

2011 asp 6    Wildlife and Natural Environment (Scotland)

2011 asp 7    Damages (Scotland)

2011 asp 8    Property Factors (Scotland)

2011 asp 9    Reservoirs (Scotland)

2011 asp 10    Local Electoral Administration (Scotland)

2011 asp 11    Certification of Death (Scotland)

2011 asp 12    Public Records (Scotland)

2011 asp 13    Domestic Abuse (Scotland)

2011 asp 14    Private Rented Housing (Scotland)

2011 asp 15    Forced Marriage etc. (Protection and Jurisdiction) (Scotland)

2011 asp 16    Double Jeopardy (Scotland)

Further information

The Parliament produces a series of publications entitled ‘Scottish Parliament Passage of the Bill’ volumes. These volumes contain all the material relevant to the passage of the Bill through the Parliament.

When a volume has been produced for a Bill, it is linked in this section. Volumes are categorised according to the year of Royal Assent, which is when they become an Act of the Scottish Parliament, or 'asp'. 'Passage of the Bill' volumes are produced for Bills which are passed by the Parliament, and are not produced for Private Bills. 

Volumes are scheduled to be published six months after the date of Royal Assent, and the completion of a small number of volumes from previous sessions is ongoing.  Volumes from Session 2 (2003 onward) are available online. For Bills passed from 1999 to 2003, the volumes are currently available in hard copy only, and can be accessed in any legal deposit library.