Standing Orders state that the Parliamentary Bureau shall include the Presiding Officer, a representative from each political party which has five or more MSPs and a representative of any grouping of five or more members from parties with fewer than five MSPs or from no political party.

The membership of the Parliamentary Bureau is:

  • Joe FitzPatrick MSP, Minister for Parliamentary Business (Scottish National Party)
  • Maurice Golden MSP (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)
  • Rhoda Grant MSP (Scottish Labour Party)
  • Patrick Harvie MSP (Scottish Greens)
  • Willie Rennie MSP (Scottish Liberal Democrats)

Related links