Purpose of the group

To establish a forum for Palestinians living in Scotland. 

To promote a solution for the Palestinian people recognising the justice of their cause and the need for the Israeli and Palestinian leadership to adhere to UN resolutions and International Law.

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting: 25 April 2017

This meeting will be held at 6pm in the James Clerk Maxwell Room (CR4).



Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Chris White - secretary

Philip Chetwynd - treasurer


Fife Arab Society (FAS).


Edinburgh Direct Aid

United Nations Association, Edinburgh Branch

Friend of Nablus and Surrounding Area (FONSA)

Palcrafts / Hadeel

Women in Black

Scottish Palestinian forum

Al Khair Foundation, Glasgow

Scottish Jews for a Just Peace

Friends of Al Aqsa

The Antonine Friendship Link

Free Gaza-Scotland

Dundee Nablus Twinning Association

Church of Scotland

Scottish Friends of Palestine

Christian Peacemaker Teams

Get involved

Next meeting:
25 April 2017


Tel: 0131 348 5688


Sandra White MSP

Scottish Parliament
Holyrood Road
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5688