Purpose of the group

The aim of the Group is to facilitate the building of relations between Scottish Parliament, Tibet and its people and those interested in Tibet.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

James Salmon - Secretary

Jenni Campbell

Elaine Yip

Linda Hendry

Iain Thom

Michael Collie

Roger Eames

Kirsteen Currie


University of Aberdeen

United Nations of a Free Tibet

Edinburgh University Tibet Society

Tibet Support Group Grampian

Amnesty International

University of St Andrews

Edinburgh Interfaith Association