Session 3

This page provides an alphabetical list of all Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs) who were elected during Session 3, 3 May 2007 to 22 March 2011, who are no longer serving, or no longer serving in their original constituency or region.

It lists the constituency or region that each MSP represented and provides a link, where available, to a short biographical video and a short summary of each MSP's parliamentary activities during that session.

If you want to find out how each MSP voted, you can request the MSPs Voting Records. This information will be sent out to you by email.