Joint Working Group


To consider and agree any actions that need to be taken on a joint or individual basis between the Parliament and political parties in light of the survey on sexual harassment and sexist behaviour.


Susan Duffy (Chair), Head of Committees and Outreach
David McGill, Assistant Chief Executive
Vicky McSherry, Culture of Respect Team Leader
Cheryl Krueger, MSP Staff
Michelle Ballantyne, MSP
Rona Mackay, MSP
Gillian Mackay, MSP Staff
Rhoda Grant, MSP
Emma Ritch, Engender

Meeting Papers

8 February 2018

Joint Working Group on Sexual Harassment - Agenda - 8 February 2018 (27KB Word)

Joint Working Group on Sexual Harassment - Minute - 8 February 2018 (23KB Word)